They see me (st)rolling.

518

4. Troy Victorian Stroll (early December)

I regret I did not have more time to check out the Troy Victorian Stroll while I was there for lunch yesterday at the Tavern Noodle Pop Up event in the middle of it all. The good news is that it is an annual event, so I still have two more chances to catch all the food, shopping, drinks, music, shows, performers, and festivities in cute downtown Troy before residency!

 (FYI these pictures were stolen from Google Images for your viewing pleasure).

Troy Victorian Stroll 

When and Where: early December; downtown Troy

Highlights: From what I could tell just walking through for a quick sec, it looked like a fun event!

Loses points for: Parking can be tricky; so much cold…but it’s upstate New York, so what can ya do?

Cost: Free to attend; depends on if and what you choose to purchase!

Good for: Shopping local; trying new food; a Sunday morning after church

Would I go again?: Yes, but actually “stroll” this time!

Leave a comment